Brant Broughton & Stragglethorpe Community Web Site

The Sandbeck

Download your copy of the latest Sandbeck Magazine in PDF format!


SANDBECK MAGAZINE >>

Public Info…

Local Council


Wider stakeholder public engagement dates  all  3.15 pm to 7.30pm

 

We will shortly be publicising public events as follows -

 

Thursday 1st October                   Skellingthorpe Youth Centre      

 

Monday 5th October                     Sleaford – The Source                   

Tuesday 6th October                    North Hykeham. Town Council             

Wednesday 7th October                Ruskington Village Hall                  

 

Monday 12th October                   Hammond Hall Bassingham

Tuesday 13th October                  Navenby Methodist Chapel       

Wednesday 14th October              Washingborough Community Centre        

Thursday 15th October                 Billinghay Village Hall                     

 

Tuesday 20th October                  Heckington Windmill Café           

Wednesday 21st October              Bracebridge Heath Village Hall